Grand Prix for Best Feature Film – EKSI BIR by Orhan Oguz
Special Jury Award – NEW YORK SCHERZO by Shaan Couture
Best Documentary – ONE ANGRY VEGAN by Gil Golan
Best Cinematography – Cihan Yesiltarla for EKSI BIR
Best Screenplay – Eyüphan Erkul, Orhan Oguz for EKSI BIR
Best Director – Nagmeh Shirkhan for MAKI
Best Actress – Jazmin Monee’ Brehaut for THE BROKEN ROSE
Best Actor – Metin Belgin for EKSI BIR
Best Supporting Actress – Adelind Horand for DELENDA
Best Supporting Actor – Jonathan Tindle for DELENDA
Special Mention – CARNAVAL DE CUBA by Roberto Monticello


Petite Prix for Best Short Film – THOMAS by Laura Smet
Special Jury Award – CLUB RAT$ by Jeni Jones
Best Documentary – WHISPERERS AND WITNESSES by Alan Kaplan
Best Cinematography – Gaëtan Borne for GOYAVE
Best Screenplay – Carson Coughlin, Laura Pellegrini & Stefano Da Fre for THE MOON IN DEEP WINTER
Best Director – Derek Shane Garcia for THE EXPERIENCE
Best Actress – Ofuku for OFUKU-MOTHER
Best Actor – Trevon Exeter for BROOKLYN BLUEZ
Best Supporting Actress – Cassandre Joseph for BROOKLYN BLUEZ
Best Supporting Actor – Hugues Faustin for GEORGE LETRELL’S BROOKLYN KNIGHTZ
Special Mention – IAN by Abel Goldfarb


SANCTUARIES OF SILENCE by Adam Loften, Emmanuel Vaughan-Lee

Take Part in Chelsea Film Festival.

subscribe to our newsletter